1-800-Baskets.com Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

1-800-Baskets.com's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Unfortunately, 1-800-Baskets.com does not offer free shipping as a matter of store policy. They may offer discounted shipping promotions from time to time, but they do not have an ongoing free delivery policy. Check out more information on 1-800-Baskets.com's shipping policies on their customer service page. If you cannot find the answer you need on that page, you can always try to find more information on the 1800baskets.com homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated 1-800-Baskets.com's shipping costs
1.0 stars
Today's best 1-800-Baskets.com coupon: view more

Returns & Exchanges Policies

1-800-Baskets.com's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
You can find more information on 1-800-Baskets.com's returns and exchanges policy on this page. You might also browse their homepage for more information on returning items. more...
Knoji Staff rated 1-800-Baskets.com's returns & exchanges policies
3.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

1-800-Baskets.com's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, 1-800-Baskets.com does give discounts and special deals for veterans and military families. You will find more information on their veteran discounts here. You can always check out their homepage to stay on top of the latest discounts offered to military families. more...
Knoji Staff rated 1-800-Baskets.com's military discount policies
5.0 stars

Today's best 1-800-Baskets.com promo code

Added 2 months ago — Expires on Friday, June 29, 2018 — Coupon detailsMore 1-800-Baskets.com promo codes

More 1-800-Baskets.com discussions

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my 1-800-Baskets.com purchase?

Does 1-800-Baskets.com have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to 1-800-Baskets.com? Will I get refunds from 1-800-Baskets.com? Does 1-800-Baskets.com have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in 1-800-Baskets.com0 answers

Does 1-800-Baskets.com offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Yes, 1-800-Baskets.com does give discounts and special deals for veterans and military families. You will find more information on their veteran discounts here. You can always check out their homepage to stay on top of the latest discounts offered to military families.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 19, 2017 Posted in 1-800-Baskets.com1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does 1-800-Baskets.com offer free shipping?

Unfortunately, 1-800-Baskets.com does not offer free shipping as a matter of store policy. They may offer discounted shipping promotions from time to time, but they do not have an ongoing free delivery policy. Check out more information on 1-800-Baskets.com's shipping policies on their customer serv...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 19, 2017 Posted in 1-800-Baskets.com1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does 1-800-Baskets.com offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

You can find more information on 1-800-Baskets.com's returns and exchanges policy on this page. You might also browse their homepage for more information on returning items.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 19, 2017 Posted in 1-800-Baskets.com1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Related Flower Delivery Discussions

Does Book My Flowers offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Book My Flowers give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Book My Flowers? Does Book My Flowers have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Book My Flowers0 answers

How often does Book My Flowers have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Book My Flowers? How often does Book My Flowers have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Book My Flowers? Are there any special sales events for Book My Flowers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Book My Flowers0 answers

Does Book My Flowers offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Book My Flowers offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Book My Flowers? What are Book My Flowers's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Book My Flowers0 answers

Does Book My Flowers offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Book My Flowers have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Book My Flowers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Book My Flowers0 answers

Does Book My Flowers offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Book My Flowers ship for free? Does Book My Flowers ship to every state? Does Book My Flowers ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Book My Flowers0 answers

Does Book My Flowers offer coupons?

Does Book My Flowers offer coupons? What's Book My Flowers discount policy? Does Book My Flowers price match? Does Book My Flowers have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Book My Flowers0 answers

Does Book My Flowers offer student discounts?

Does Book My Flowers give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Book My Flowers? How do you redeem a student offer at Book My Flowers? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Book My Flowers0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Book My Flowers purchase?

Does Book My Flowers have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Book My Flowers? Will I get refunds from Book My Flowers? Does Book My Flowers have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Book My Flowers0 answers

Can you make returns to Book My Flowers for free? What is Book My Flowers's exchange policy?

What is Book My Flowers's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Book My Flowers? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Book My Flowers? Does Book My Flowers offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Book My Flowers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Book My Flowers0 answers

Where does Book My Flowers ship from?

Where are Book My Flowers items shipped from? What is the Book My Flowers warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Book My Flowers0 answers

Where does Book My Flowers ship from?

Where are Book My Flowers items shipped from? What is the Book My Flowers warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Book My Flowers0 answers

Does Way2flowers have a money-back guarantee?

Does Way2flowers have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Way2flowers? Can I return products to Way2flowers? Will I get refunds from Way2flowers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Way2flowers0 answers

Does Way2flowers offer free shipping?

How much does Way2flowers charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Way2flowers ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Way2flowers0 answers

Does Way2flowers give birthday discounts?

Does Way2flowers give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Way2flowers? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Way2flowers? Does Way2flowers offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Way2flowers0 answers

Does Way2flowers offer coupons?

Does Way2flowers offer coupons? What's Way2flowers discount policy? Does Way2flowers price match? Does Way2flowers have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Way2flowers0 answers

How often does Way2flowers have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Way2flowers? How often does Way2flowers have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Way2flowers? Are there any special sales events for Way2flowers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Way2flowers0 answers

Does Way2flowers offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Way2flowers offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Way2flowers? What are Way2flowers's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Way2flowers0 answers

Does Way2flowers give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Way2flowers give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Way2flowers? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Way2flowers? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Way2flowers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Way2flowers0 answers

Where does Way2flowers ship from?

Where are Way2flowers items shipped from? What is the Way2flowers warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Way2flowers0 answers

Does Way2flowers offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Way2flowers's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Way2flowers for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Way2flowers? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Way2flowers0 answers

Does Way2flowers offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Way2flowers give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Way2flowers? Does Way2flowers have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Way2flowers0 answers

Where does Way2flowers ship from?

Where are Way2flowers items shipped from? What is the Way2flowers warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Way2flowers0 answers

Does Garden Express have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Garden Express give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Garden Express? Does Garden Express have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Garden Express0 answers

Does Garden Express offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Garden Express offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Garden Express? What are Garden Express's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Garden Express0 answers

Where does Garden Express ship from?

Where are Garden Express items shipped from? What is the Garden Express warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Garden Express0 answers

Can you make returns to Garden Express for free? What is Garden Express's exchange policy?

What is Garden Express's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Garden Express? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Garden Express? Does Garden Express offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Garden Express?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Garden Express0 answers

Does Garden Express ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Garden Express? How often does Garden Express have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Garden Express? Are there any special sales events for Garden Express?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Garden Express0 answers

Does Garden Express have a money-back guarantee?

Does Garden Express have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Garden Express? Can I return products to Garden Express? Will I get refunds from Garden Express?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Garden Express0 answers

Does Garden Express offer free shipping?

How much does Garden Express charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Garden Express ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Garden Express0 answers

Does Garden Express offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Garden Express offer coupons? What's Garden Express discount policy? Does Garden Express price match? Does Garden Express have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Garden Express0 answers

Does Garden Express offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Garden Express have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Garden Express?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Garden Express0 answers

Where does Garden Express ship from?

Where are Garden Express items shipped from? What is the Garden Express warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Garden Express0 answers

Does Garden Express offer student discounts?

Does Garden Express give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Garden Express? How do you redeem a student offer at Garden Express? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Garden Express0 answers

Does Bloom And Wild offer free shipping?

Yes, Bloom And Wild does ship for free every day of the year. Bloom And Wild does require that the order meet the minimum purchase requirements. You can find out more about Bloom And Wild's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Hope this helps! If you can't find t...
Knoji Staff answered this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Bloom And Wild1 answer — Last reply 2 days ago

Does Kenzan offer free shipping?

You can find information about Kenzan's shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally post free shipping coupons and deals there too: link.
Knoji Staff answered this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Kenzan1 answer — Last reply 3 days ago

Does Myflowertree offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Myflowertree's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Myflowertree for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Myflowertree? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Myflowertree0 answers

Where does Myflowertree ship from?

Where are Myflowertree items shipped from? What is the Myflowertree warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Myflowertree0 answers

Does Myflowertree offer student discounts?

Does Myflowertree give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Myflowertree? How do you redeem a student offer at Myflowertree? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Myflowertree0 answers

Where does Myflowertree ship from?

Where are Myflowertree items shipped from? What is the Myflowertree warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Myflowertree0 answers

Does Myflowertree have a senior discount policy?

Does Myflowertree offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Myflowertree? What are Myflowertree's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Myflowertree0 answers

How often does Myflowertree have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Myflowertree? How often does Myflowertree have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Myflowertree? Are there any special sales events for Myflowertree?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Myflowertree0 answers

Does Myflowertree have a money-back guarantee?

Does Myflowertree have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Myflowertree? Can I return products to Myflowertree? Will I get refunds from Myflowertree?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Myflowertree0 answers

Does Myflowertree have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Myflowertree give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Myflowertree? Does Myflowertree have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Myflowertree0 answers

Does Myflowertree offer free shipping?

How much does Myflowertree charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Myflowertree ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Myflowertree0 answers

Does Myflowertree give birthday discounts?

Does Myflowertree give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Myflowertree? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Myflowertree? Does Myflowertree offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Myflowertree0 answers

Does Myflowertree offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Myflowertree offer coupons? What's Myflowertree discount policy? Does Myflowertree price match? Does Myflowertree have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Myflowertree0 answers

Where does Waitrose Florist ship from?

Where are Waitrose Florist items shipped from? What is the Waitrose Florist warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Waitrose Florist0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Waitrose Florist purchase?

Does Waitrose Florist have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Waitrose Florist? Will I get refunds from Waitrose Florist? Does Waitrose Florist have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Waitrose Florist0 answers

Does Waitrose Florist offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Waitrose Florist offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Waitrose Florist? What are Waitrose Florist's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Waitrose Florist0 answers

Does Waitrose Florist offer student discounts?

Does Waitrose Florist give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Waitrose Florist? How do you redeem a student offer at Waitrose Florist? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Waitrose Florist0 answers